loader image

WHO ARE WE ?

OUR PARTNERS

In “Junior-Entreprise”, the interlocutors often hear the term junior. At EM Strasbourg, we are serious. A Junior-Enterprise is a place of entrepreneurship within the framework of a structure with procedures, budgets, teams… Subject to the requirements of professionals, confronted with their level of requirement, the student members of the Junior-Enterprise have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge and skills acquired during their career.

Beyond the students, the Junior-Enterprise allows a co-creation of value with two other stakeholders: The client companies benefit from the dynamism and the most advanced skills of the students. They also benefit from an always important freshness in the context of new projects.

EM Strasbourg benefits from the influence offered by the Junior-Entreprise and from student feedback. The feedback from students in the field is a factor for adaptation and continuous improvement in teaching. For all these reasons and many others that we invite you to discover, EM Strasbourg is fully alongside Europe Etudes, « its » Junior-Entreprise.
In order to successfully complete all of its studies, Europe Études can count on several prestigious partners to support it on a daily basis. Among our premium partners, we obviously find our School, EM Strasbourg, which supports us, as well as our CNJE partners: EY, ALTEN and ENGIE.

We are also delighted to benefit from the collaboration with the JES (Junior-Entreprises Strasbourgeoises). Without forgetting those who support us: Amaris, FDV Partner, JCI, Alsace Digitale, PSI Junior – Entreprise, Groupe C.B.S.A, Reconessens, Keyrus Management, Pumpkin and Mantu.
© 1969-2021 Europe Études.
en_GBEnglish

loader image

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

NOS PARTENAIRES

Dans « Junior-Entreprise », les interlocuteurs entendent souvent le terme junior. Chez EM Strasbourg, nous sommes sérieux. Une Junior-Entreprise est un lieu d’entrepreneuriat dans le cadre d’une structure avec des procédures, des budgets, des équipes… Soumis aux exigences des professionnels, confrontés à leur niveau d’exigence, les étudiants membres de la Junior-Entreprise ont l’opportunité de mettre en pratique les connaissances et les compétences acquises au cours de leur carrière.

Au-delà des étudiants, la Junior-Entreprise permet une co-création de valeur avec deux autres parties prenantes : Les entreprises clientes bénéficient du dynamisme et des compétences les plus avancées des étudiants. Elles bénéficient également d’une fraîcheur toujours importante dans le cadre de nouveaux projets.

L’EM Strasbourg bénéficie du rayonnement offert par la Junior-Entreprise et des retours d’étudiants. Le retour d’expérience des étudiants sur le terrain représente un facteur d’adaptation et d’amélioration continue de l’enseignement. Pour toutes ces raisons et bien d’autres que nous vous invitons à découvrir, l’EM Strasbourg est pleinement aux côtés d’Europe Etudes, « sa » Junior-Entreprise.

Herbert CASTÉRAN – Directeur de l’EM Strasbourg

Afin de mener à bien l’ensemble de ses études, Europe Études peut compter sur plusieurs partenaires prestigieux pour l’accompagner au quotidien. Parmi nos partenaires premiums, nous retrouvons évidemment notre Ecole, l’EM Strasbourg, qui nous accompagne ainsi que nos partenaires de la CNJE : EY, ALTEN et ENGIE.

Nous sommes également ravis de bénéficier de la collaboration avec les JES (Junior-Entreprises Strasbourgeoises). Sans oublier ceux qui nous soutiennent : Amaris, FDV Partner, JCI, Alsace Digitale, PSI JuniorEntreprise, Groupe C.B.S.A, Reconessens, Keyrus Management, Pumpkin et Mantu.

© 1969-2021 Europe Études.
fr_FRFrench