loader image

WHO ARE WE ?

A TEAM

A message from the President of Europe Etudes

Europe Etudes, the best Junior-Enterprise in the Grand-Est region, has been supporting you in your projects for almost 50 years. Because our vocation is to create mutually beneficial synergies between our two entities, it is really important for us to work alongside you.

Our team is made up of 44 excellent students committed to the values ​​of our structure: expertise and professionalism, innovation and international openness are our priority. We are therefore a dynamic student consulting firm working with all types of clients in France and internationally. We support you in your project with quality services, and do everything to meet your expectations.

Our procedures, which are both solid and flexible, allow us to adapt our methodology and our support to each of your projects in a process of optimal satisfaction. At Europe Études, the quality approach is at the heart of our concerns. The continuous improvement of our processes and perpetual adaptation have been the engines of our success since our inception. ISO 9001 certified and among the 30 best Junior-Enterprises in France out of 180 for the 5th consecutive year, Europe Etudes is a Junior-Enterprise whose excellence will serve the success of your projects.

Founded in 1972, our structure is also an experienced Junior-Enterprise; today it has a large network of former junior entrepreneurs with varied backgrounds, all driven by a desire to pass on, and whose dynamism contributes to the quality of our work.

Calling on Europe Etudes to support you means trusting a team of 44 motivated, involved and eager to go above and beyond to satisfy you. It also means benefiting from an innovative and unprecedented point of view supported by the support of our partners, teacher-researchers and training professionals. Finally, trusting us also means ensuring that you deliver deliverables of professional quality thanks to the expertise that we cultivate from mandate to mandate, in accordance with our commitments to continuous improvement.

Because we know the investment you put in your projects and how important they are to you, we will be able to put all the chances on your side to ensure your success. Trust us !

Direction

Opportune Lamare
President
LinkedInopportune.lamare@em-strasbourg.eu
Cyrine Sabeur
External Vice-President
LinkedIncyrine.sabeur@em-strasbourg.eu
Valentin Mathieu
Internal Vice-President
LinkedInvalentin.mathieu@em-strasbourg.eu
Marie Saunier
Secretary
LinkedInmarie.saunier@em-strasbourg.eu
Eva Gonçalves
Treasurer
LinkedIneva.goncalves@em-strasbourg.eu

Commercial pole

Alexis Barau
Business Development Manager
LinkedIn
Inès Carrasco
Business Development Co Manager
Eddie Blanchet
Business Developer

International pole

Esther Maccario
Responsible of International Development
LinkedIn
Tanguy Mazurier
Business Developer

Communication pole

Audrey Huguel
Responsible of Communication
LinkedIn
Ronan Le Moal
Community Manager

Quality/audit department

Marie Perrin
Responsible of the quality department
LinkedIn
Charlotte Champon
Responsible of the audit department
LinkedIn
Filipa Martins
Co-responsible of quality
Olivia Busuioc
Quality Manager
Elliot Ernst
Quality Manager

Human resources pole

Lisa Lucas
Responsable ressources humaines
LinkedIn

Consulting department

Reda Amajout
Responsible of consulting department
Luc Dauzat
Consultant
Alexandre Gueguen
Consultant
© 1969-2021 Europe Études.
en_GBEnglish

loader image

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

UNE ÉQUIPE

Mot de la présidente d'Europe Etudes

Voilà déjà près de 50 ans qu’Europe Etudes, meilleure Junior-Entreprise du Grand-Est, vous accompagne dans vos projets.  Parce que nous avons vocation à créer des synergies mutuellement bénéfiques entre nos deux entités, il nous importe réellement de travailler à vos côtés.

Notre équipe se compose ainsi de 44 étudiants d’excellence attachés aux valeurs de notre structure : expertise et professionnalisme, innovation et ouverture internationale constituent notre priorité. Nous formons donc un cabinet de conseil étudiant dynamique travaillant avec tout type de client en France et à l’international. Nous vous accompagnons dans votre projet grâce à des prestations de qualité, et faisons tout pour répondre à vos attentes.

Nos procédures, à la fois solides et flexibles, nous permettent d’adapter notre méthodologie et notre accompagnement à chacun de vos projets dans une démarche de satisfaction optimale. Chez Europe Études, la démarche qualité est au cœur de nos préoccupations. L’amélioration continue de nos process et l’adaptation perpétuelle sont les moteurs de notre réussite depuis nos débuts. Certifiée ISO 9001 et parmi les 30 meilleures Junior-Entreprises de France sur 180 pour la 5ème année consécutive, Europe Etudes est une Junior-Entreprise dont l’excellence saura servir la réussite de vos projets.

Fondée en 1972, notre structure est également une Junior-Entreprise d’expérience ; elle compte aujourd’hui un important réseau d’anciens junior-entrepreneurs aux parcours variés, tous animés par une volonté de transmettre, et dont le dynamisme contribue à la qualité de nos travaux.

Faire appel à Europe Etudes pour vous accompagner, c’est faire confiance à une équipe de 44 étudiants motivés, impliqués et désireux de se dépasser pour vous satisfaire. C’est aussi bénéficier d’un point de vue novateur et inédit appuyé par le soutien de nos partenaires, d’enseignants-chercheurs et de professionnels de la formation. Enfin, nous faire confiance, c’est aussi vous assurer de livrables d’une qualité professionnelle grâce à l’expertise que nous cultivons de mandat en mandat, conformément à nos engagements d’amélioration continue.

Parce que nous connaissons l’investissement que vous mettez dans vos projets et combien ils vous tiennent à cœur, nous saurons mettre toutes les chances de votre côté pour vous assurer le succès. Faites-nous confiance !

© 1969-2021 Europe Études.
fr_FRFrench